JPEG - 13.5 kb
CNEJGE - Compagnie Nationale des Experts Financiers en Gestion d'Entreprise

ON 15 DECEMBER 1980 THE “COMPAGNIE DES EXPERTS EN GESTION D’ENTREPRISE” (ASSOCIATION OF COURT-APPOINTED EXPERTS IN CORPORATE MANAGEMENT), WAS FOUNDED WITH THE AIM OF “DEVELOPING AND PROMOTING THE QUALITY OF COURT-APPOINTED CORPORATE MANAGEMENT EXPERTISE”

The founding members of the Association were:

. Robert GANDUR
. Jacques FEUILLET
. Jacques VIET

The statutes of the Association were registered with the Paris Préfecture de Police on 17 December 1980 (O.J. dated 7 January 1981).

Robert GANDUR was President of the Association until 1999, followed by Françoise RAUSCH until 2011, when Pierre LOEPER was elected President. Françoise RAUSCH is now President of Honor.

The Association became a National Association and its name was changed to become the “Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise” (National Association of Court Appointed Experts in Corporate Management) on the decision of its Annual General Assembly held on 23 June 1981.

Since its creation, the National Association of Court Appointed Experts in Corporate Management continuously pursued the main missions it had set itself, which include in particular:

1 The on-going training of experts in corporate management, during workshops and seminars where either general issues of management expertise or specific case studies are reviewed and discussed.

2 Reminding members of the Association of the essential rules of the code of ethics.

3 Information on the evolution of case law and practice in expertise.

4 Participating in the work of the National Committee of Experts of Justice, of unions and associations of experts in order to improve the quality of judicial expertise.

5 Providing information to both professional magistrates and elected judges on the specific nature of management expertise and the types of missions that management experts are likely to accomplish.

Indeed, in the legal world, there is an increasing demand for the competence of expert technicians with broad business experience, who hold or have held responsibilities allowing them to worthily assist judges in complex cases.

In fact, in the legal world there is an increasing demand for the requirement to call on expert technicians in business, still exercising or having exercised responsibilities allowing them to worthily assist judges in complex cases.

The corporate management expert, whose mission is to enlighten the judge, must be both a generalist, to understand the company challenges, but also an analyst capable of understanding all the market dynamics as well as the use of technologies, the allocation of financial resources, the organization of sales and distribution networks or the impact of unfair competition.

Corporate management experts are indeed inherently different from chartered accountants in that their competence also covers the business and industrial aspects of a conflict.

This is how the management expert differentiates himself from his colleagues as the skills and qualifications in the techniques peculiar to them have allowed them to stand out from members of their profession as a legal expert. It therefore becomes easier to position the management expertise in all fields, known as economic fields.

This is how management experts differentiate themselves from colleagues whose skills and qualifications in specific techniques have enabled them to stand out from members of their profession or their order as court-appointed experts. It therefore becomes easier to position management expertise in all fields known as economic fields.

The Association is made up of statutory members, probation members, and members of honor. Association membership involves for its members a determined desire to work together in order to reinforce the quality of the cooperation provided by its members to the administration of justice.

Expertise law was vastly modified by the Law of 11th February 2004 and its implementing decree of 23rd December 2004.

Indeed, this Law and its implementing decree redefine the means of registering and re-registering experts on Appeal Court lists and on the Supreme Court list, and are also a reminder of the obligations of experts namely in terms of training.

The National Association of Court-appointed Experts in Corporate Management has pursued the drive for excellence embodied by the Law of 11th February 2004 and has modified its Articles of Association in such a way as to be able to integrate experts registered in a probationary capacity as subscribers members and to thus contribute to their training.

The National Association of Court Appointed Experts in Corporate Management is a member of:
- the National Council of Associations of Court Appointed Experts (C.N.C.E.J) recognised as state-approved by decree of the 31 March 2008,
- the Union of Associations of experts near the Court of Appeal of Paris (U.C.E.C.A.P)

CNEJGE | 140, boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris | Téléphone : 01 53 83 85 10 | All rights reserved | Legal notices | Made in Yboo
The Association | The expert in corporate management | The members of the association | Contact

JPEG - 26.2 ko
CNEJGE - Compagnie Nationale des Experts Financiers en Gestion d'Entreprise

ANNONCE :

La Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise CNEJGE, avec la Compagnie des Experts près les Cours Administratives d’Appel de Paris et de Versailles CECAAPV, la Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Finance et Diagnostic CNEJFD, Compagnie Nationale des Experts - Comptables de Justice CNECJ, organise une conférence sur le thème :

"Des Prix de Transfert, les Changements de modèle économique, les Management packages".

-  Télécharger le Programme - Bulletin d'inscription

Le 15 décembre 1980 a été créée la Compagnie des Experts en Gestion d’Entreprise, avec pour objet de "Renforcer et promouvoir la qualité des expertises judiciaires dans les domaines de la gestion de l’entreprise"

Les membres fondateurs de la Compagnie étaient :

. Robert GANDUR
. Jacques FEUILLET
. Jacques VIET

Les statuts ont été déposés à la Préfecture de Police de Paris le 17 décembre 1980 (J.O. du 7 janvier 1981).

La Présidence de la Compagnie a été assurée par Robert GANDUR jusqu’en 1999, puis par Françoise RAUSCH jusqu’en 2011, date à laquelle Pierre LOEPER a été élu. Françoise RAUSCH est Présidente d’Honneur.

La Compagnie est devenue Compagnie Nationale et a changé de dénomination pour devenir la Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise, par décision prise à l’Assemblée Générale du 23 juin 1981.

Depuis sa création, la Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise a poursuivi sans discontinuer les principales missions qu’elle s’était données, qui incluent notamment :

1 La formation permanente des experts en gestion d’entreprise, au cours de réunions de travail où sont étudiés, soit des thèmes généraux de l’expertise en gestion, soit des études de cas précis.

2 Le rappel aux membres de la Compagnie des règles essentielles de déontologie.

3 L’information des experts sur l’évolution de la jurisprudence et de l’expertise en particulier.

4 La participation aux travaux des fédérations et unions de compagnies d’experts pour améliorer la qualité des expertises judiciaires.

5 L’information aux magistrats, professionnels et consulaires, sur la spécificité de l’expertise en gestion et sur les types de missions que les experts en gestion sont susceptibles d’accomplir.

En effet, se développe dans le monde judiciaire, l’exigence de faire appel aux compétences, sans cesse en évolution, des techniciens rompus à la vie économique, exerçant ou ayant exercé des responsabilités leur permettant d’assister utilement les juges dans ces affaires complexes.

L’expert en gestion d’entreprise se distingue fondamentalement de l’expert comptable en ce qu’il intègre dans ses compétences la dimension économique et industrielle du litige.

Sa mission est d’éclairer le juge, et il se doit d’être à la fois un généraliste, pour appréhender l’entreprise dans son ensemble et dans la dynamique qu’elle génère, mais également un analyste capable de comprendre tant les fonctionnements des marchés que l’utilisation des technologies, l’allocation des ressources financières, le fonctionnement des réseaux commerciaux, l’impact de la concurrence déloyale pour effectuer une estimation adaptée des préjudices économiques.

C’est ainsi que l’expert en gestion se différencie de ses confrères dont la compétence et les qualifications dans les techniques qui leur sont propres, ont permis de les distinguer parmi les membres de leur profession ou de leur ordre en tant qu’expert judiciaire. Il devient dès lors plus aisé de situer la place de l’expertise en gestion dans l’ensemble des domaines, dits économiques.

La Compagnie se compose de membres statutaires, de membres adhérents et de membres d’honneur. L’adhésion à la Compagnie implique pour ses membres une volonté déterminée de travailler en commun pour renforcer la qualité de la coopération apportée par ses membres à l’administration de la justice.

Par la loi du 11 février 2004 et son décret d’application du 23 décembre 2004, le droit de l’expertise a été profondément modifié.

En effet, cette loi et son décret d’application redéfinissent les modalités d’inscription et de réinscription des experts sur les listes de cour d’appel et sur la liste nationale, et rappellent également les obligations des experts notamment en terme de formation.

La Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise s’est inscrite dans la démarche d’excellence de la loi du 11 février 2004 et a modifié ses statuts de façon à pouvoir intégrer les experts inscrits à titre probatoire en qualité de membres adhérents et contribuer ainsi à leur formation.

La Compagnie Nationale des Experts Judiciaires en Gestion d’Entreprise est membre :
- du Conseil National des Compagnies d’experts judiciaires de Justice (C.N.C.E.J) reconnue d’utilité publique par décret du 31 mars 2008,
- de l’ Union des Compagnies d’experts près la Cour d’appel de Paris (U.C.E.C.A.P)

CNEJGE | 140, boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris | Téléphone : 01 53 83 85 10 | Tous droits résérvés | Mentions Légales | Made in Yboo
La compagnie | L’expert judiciaire en gestion d’entreprise | Les membres de la Compagnie | Contact